London Gallery Weekend Committee


Florence Ritter-Scott (Waddington Custot) - Director of Content

Alice Haguenauer (Hauser & Wirth) - Head of Press & Communications


Video Content

Niamh Brogan (David Zwirner)


VIP Programme

Alexandra Warder (Bosse & Baum) 

Cajame Chanter and Isobel Lister (Hauser & Wirth) 

Carla Schöffel (Sprüth & Magers) 

Eleanor Crabtree & Alex Glover (Modern Art)

Fiona Amitai (Alison Jacques)

Jo Stella-Sawicka (Goodman Gallery)

Josh Lilley & Joseph Harrison Davies (Josh Lilley)

Julia Mechtler (David Zwirner)

Mira Dimitrova (Stephen Friedman Gallery)

Mila Askarova (Gazelli Art House)

Sam Will (Sadie Coles)

Valerie Blair (Gagosian)


Curated Routes
Florence Ritter-Scott (Waddington Custot)

Alice Haguenauer (Hauser & Wirth)


Gallery Coordinators

Alexandra Warder (Bosse & Baum) - South

Eilidh Watson (Hales Gallery) - East

Lizzy Mason (Ben Hunter) - Central

Petrina Analyti (Pilar Corrias) - Central

Rebecca Riegelhaupt, Alycia Gaunt & Joe Cook (PACE Gallery) - Central

Sid Motion (Sid Motion Gallery) - South



James Willington (Gagosian)


Thank you to everyone on our Committee for their time and commitment to helping us deliver London Gallery Weekend. 


If you are interested in joining our Committee and think you have an area of expertise which could help shape the future of London Gallery Weekend please email [email protected].